, ,

Yellow Calcite Seven Chakra Pendent


1 in stock

 700.00  1,190.00

1 in stock


“Yellow Calcite Seven Chakra” likely refers to a healing crystal or gemstone set made of Yellow Calcite, specifically associated with balancing and aligning the seven chakras in the body. Let’s break it down:

  1. Yellow Calcite: Calcite is a carbonate mineral that comes in various colors, and yellow is one of them. Yellow Calcite is known for its bright, sunny, and uplifting energy. It is associated with the solar plexus chakra and is believed to enhance self-confidence, personal power, and motivation. Yellow Calcite is also known for its cleansing properties, helping to clear negative energies and emotions.
  2. Seven Chakras: According to certain spiritual traditions, the human body has seven main chakras, which are energy centers aligned along the spine. Each chakra is associated with specific qualities and areas of life. The seven chakras are:
    • Root Chakra (Muladhara)
    • Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)
    • Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)
    • Heart Chakra (Anahata)
    • Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)
    • Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)
    • Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)
SKU: 8490 Categories: , ,

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Yellow Calcite Seven Chakra Pendent”

There are no reviews yet.