, , ,

Rudraksha Bracelet Nepali (5 Mukhi)


1 in stock

Approx Size: 24 mm

Number of Beads: 9

Approx Weight: 50.80 gm

 2,100.00  3,570.00

1 in stock


The “5 Mukhi Nepali Rudraksha” refers to a type of Rudraksha bead with five facets or faces. Rudraksha beads are considered sacred and are often used in various spiritual and meditative practices, particularly in Hinduism and Buddhism. Each type of Rudraksha bead, based on the number of facets (mukhis), is believed to possess unique qualities and properties. Here’s some information about the 5 Mukhi Nepali Rudraksha:

  1. Number of Faces (Mukhis): The term “5 Mukhi” means that this particular Rudraksha bead has five facets or faces on its surface. The number of mukhis is an essential characteristic used to identify and classify different types of Rudraksha beads.
  2. Symbolism: In Hinduism, the five-faced Rudraksha is often associated with the five elements (Pancha Bhutas) that make up the universe: Earth, Water, Fire, Air, and Ether (or Space). It is believed that wearing or meditating with a 5 Mukhi Rudraksha can help balance these elements within the body and promote overall well-being.
  3. Lord Shiva: The 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is particularly associated with Lord Shiva. It is believed that Lord Shiva himself wears a Rudraksha bead, and the five facets of this Rudraksha are said to represent the five elements and the five elements of Lord Shiva: Earth, Water, Fire, Air, and Ether.
  4. Spiritual Significance: The 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is considered to be suitable for those seeking spiritual growth, meditation, and inner peace. It is believed to enhance one’s concentration, calm the mind, and improve mental clarity.

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Rudraksha Bracelet Nepali (5 Mukhi)”

There are no reviews yet.